About the Governors

Governing Body of Blessed Trinity RC College 

 


GOVERNORS’ MEETING DATES - 2019 – 2020

Meetings of the Full Governing Body at 4.00 pm

• Tuesday 19 November 2019
• Wednesday 18 March 2020
• Wednesday 26 June 2020


Meetings of Governors’ Self Evaluation Forum at 4.00 pm

• Tuesday 15 October 2019
• Wednesday 12 February 2020
• Wednesday 13 May 2020


Meetings of Resources Committee at 4.00 pm

• Tuesday 5 November 2019
• Wednesday 4 March 2020
• Wednesday 1 July 2020


Meetings of Standards Committee at 4.00 pm

• Tuesday 8 October 2019
• Wednesday 22 January 2020
• Wednesday 10 June 2020


Meeting of the Admissions Committee at 4.00 pm

• Wednesday 11 December 2019


Meeting of the Pay Committee at 4.00 pm

• November 2019 – date to be confirmed


Analysis of GCSE Results

• Wednesday 4 September 2019

 

 

 Updated: July 2019