BTRCC Holiday List 2022-23

2022 Autumn Term

 

Virtual Staff INSET (closed for Students)

Thursday 1 September - Friday 2 September

Virtual Staff INSET (closed for Students) Monday 5 September

School re-opens

Tuesday 6 September

Mid-term holiday

Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October

School re-opens

Monday 31 October

School closes after school on

Friday 16 December

Number of openings (Staff)

69 + 3 inset days

Number of openings (Pupils)

69

   

2023 Spring Term

 

Staff INSET Day (closed for Students)

Tuesday 3 January

School re-opens

Wednesday 4 January

Mid-term holiday

Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February

School re-opens

Monday 20 February

School closes after school on

Thursday 6 April

Number of openings (Staff)

63 + 1 inset days

Number of openings (Pupils)

63

   

2023 Summer Term

 

School re-opens

Monday 24 April

Bank Holiday

Monday 1 May

Mid-term holiday

Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June

School re-opens

Monday 5 June

School closes after school on

Wednesday 19 July

Number of openings (Staff)

57

Number of openings (Pupils)

57

   

Total Number of openings (Staff)

190 + 5 inset days

Total Number of openings (Pupils)

190

 

Click here if you want a Downloadable PDF version of the 2022-23 Term Dates

 

PARENT APPLICATION FOR PUPIL LEAVE (ABSENCE) FROM SCHOOL.

Any requests for leave MUST be made 6 school week prior to the start of the leave dates.  Application forms are available from reception or online. Please note that Schools can only authorise the leave if they are satisfied that the circumstances are exceptional. 

Where leave is refused but then taken without Schools permission, Parents can be subject to a Penalty Notice (£120 per parent per child).  Any persons acting as a Parent may be accountable. The leave request MUST be completed by the Parent with whom the Pupil usually resides.

 

Latest News from Blessed Trinity

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Harley's Lancashire call-up
Football festival brings Burnley together
Oliwia and Maisie are Euro champs!
Umpire and sharp shooter!
2021 Junior Awards Years 7-10
My City Of Ruins - Blessed Trinity Music Video
Leoni learns braille in lockdown
Lewis cycles for NHS
Teachers always ready to help: Amber
Teacher In School
Mr Hussain one of many NHS volunteers
McCaulie concentrating in school
Mrs Burtles 'proud' of pupils
Aaliyah missing her friends but working hard
Maths videos to boost A-Levels
UKMT Team Maths Challenge

&nbsp

&nbsp

Quick Links

Faith Life Parent Information Pupil Information Transition
Letters Home Calender and Term Dates Contact Information Jobs at Blessed Trinity